PSEC Open Mornings allow anyone to drop in to find out more about our PSEC services, meet our people and see our services and stores in action. All gatherings are between 10.30am and 11.30am.

Enliven Older People Services & Enliven Home Support
At the Enliven Centre
2087 Pakowhai Road (Taradale end)
06 281 2534

  • Thursday 22 August
  • Friday 18 October

Family Works Hawke’s Bay
Cnr Lyndon Road / Warren Street
Hastings
06 876 2156

  • Wednesday 28 August
  • Wednesday 27 November

Mosaic
Enliven Disability Services
429a Gloucester Street, Napier
06 844 4636

  • Thursday 26 September
  • Thursday 21 November

Rowan
Enliven Disability Services
429 Gloucester Street, Napier
06 844 6139

  • Wednesday 4 September
  • Wednesday 6 November

Lusk Centre
34 Te Aute Road, Havelock North
06 877 0300

  • Monday 14 October

Napier Charity Shop
47 Carlyle Street, Napier
06 834 4392

  • Wednesday 9 October

Taradale Charity Shop
Cnr Gloucester & White Streets, Taradale
06 845 0291

  • Tuesday 5 November

Joll Road Charity Shop
14 Joll Road, Havelock North
06 877 5209

  • Thursday 12 September